G3 Iso 9001
RSS
G3 Team Ansprechpartner
Günter Kühne

Günter Kühne

Geschäftsführung
Tel. +43 (0)5522 71 369 21
g.kuehne@g3electronic.at

Gerhard Burtscher

Gerhard Burtscher

Verkaufsleiter
Tel. +43 (0)5522 71 369 32
g.burtscher@g3electronic.at

Marcel Mauser

Marcel Mauser

Key Account Manager - Production & Quality Management
Tel. +43 (0)5522 71 369 13
m.mauser@g3electronic.at

Georg Mitterer

Georg Mitterer

Leiter Finanzwesen
Tel. +43 (0)5522 71 369 14
g.mitterer@g3electronic.at

Marc Kühne

Marc Kühne

Head of Office
Tel. +43 (0)5522 71 369 11
m.kuehne@g3electronic.at

Melinda Scheier

Melinda Scheier

Customer Service
Tel. +43 (0)5522 71 369 20
m.scheier@g3electronic.at

Chiara Ender

Chiara Ender

Customer Service
Tel. +43 (0)5522 71 369 26
c.ender@g3electronic.at

Jasmine Herrsche-Mitterer

Jasmine Herrsche-Mitterer

Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 (0)5522 71 369
j.mitterer@g3electronic.at

Alexandra Frick

Alexandra Frick

Logistikleiterin
Tel. +43 (0)5522 71 369
a.frick@g3electronic.at

Anja Konzett

Anja Konzett

in Karenz
Tel. +43 (0)5522 71 369 26
a.konzett@g3electronic.at